Like Jacob's Ladder Center On Facebook

Calendar


Important Dates to Remember

Monday, August 8, 2016 – Teacher Work Day (No Students)

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 – First Day of Fall Semester

Monday, September 5, 2016 – Labor Day (Closed)

Monday, October 10, 2016 – Columbus Day (Closed)

Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - Teacher Work Day (No Students)

Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - Teacher Work Day (No Students)

Wednesday – Friday, November 23-25, 2016 – Thanksgiving Break (Closed)

Friday, December 23, 2016 – Last Day of Fall Semester

Monday-Friday, December 26, 2016-January 6, 2017 – Winter Break (Closed)

Monday, January 9, 2017 – Teacher Work Day (No Students)

Tuesday, January 10, 2017 – First Day of Spring Semester

Monday, January 16, 2017 – MLK Day (Closed)

Monday, February 20, 2017 – President’s Day (Closed)

Friday, March 10, 2017 – Teacher Work Day (No Students)

Monday-Friday, April 3-7, 2017 – Spring Break (Closed)

Monday, May 29, 2017 – Memorial Holiday (No Students)

Thursday, June 29, 2017 – Last Day of Spring Semester

Friday, June 30, 2017 – Teacher Work Day (No Students)

Monday-Friday, July 3- 28, 2017 – Summer Break/Fall Preparations (Closed)

Monday, July 31, 2017 – Teacher Work Day (No Students)

Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - First Day of Fall Semester